famousmisspotts:

so much like fear || a sad post-im3 au mix in which pepper doesn't walk away from that fire

grief [gri:f] n. – 1. a source of deep mental anguish”

01 THINGS WE LOST IN THE FIRE; bastille [flames- they licked the walls/ tenderly they turn to dust all that I adore02 SO CLOSE; olafur arnalds [bathe my skin, the darkness within/ so close/ the war of our lives no-one can win03 MY SKIN; natalie merchant [they say that promises sweeten the blow/ but I don’t need them04 POWERLESS; linkin park [and you held it all but you were careless to let it fall/ you held it all and I was by your side powerless05 WIRES; the neighbourhood [you knew the game and played it/ it kills me to know that you have been defeated06 SOMEWHERE A CLOCK IS TICKING; snow patrol [another soldier says he’s not afraid to die/ I’m so scared/ in slow motion the blast is beautiful07 OH DEATH; noah gundersen [at the end of the line/ there is no more time08 HAPPINESS BY THE KILOWATT; city and colour [in a hail of sparks and a tangle of wires/ everything went wrong09 THE LIGHT BEHIND YOUR EYES; my chemical romance [I’ll fail and lose this fight/ never fade in the dark/ just remember you will always burn as bright]

+listen

Leave a comment